A Song for my Darling Serenity

It’s Throwback Thursday! And now that I am itching for my next travel, let me bring you once again to a kingdom of ultimate serenity, Palawan.

The Viewfinder

Article 7 of the Palawan Chronicles: Last Article


DISCLAIMER: I recommend listening to the song “Cool Change” while reading this to gain maximum serenity.

And this exhibit launches in 5, 4, 3, 2…. .

If there’s one thing in my life that’s missing

.

It’s the time that I spend alone

.

Sailing on the cool
 .

And bright clear water

.

Lots of those friendly people

.

They’re showing me ways to go

.

And I never want to lose their inspiration

.

I was born in the sign of water

.

And it’s there that I feel my best

.

It’s kind of a special feeling

.

When you’re out on the sea alone

.

Or Sun? Or Sun?

Staring at the full moon like a lover

.

Time for a cool change

.

I know that it’s time for a cool change

.

Now that my life…

View original post 72 more words

What about your view?

