Growing up is…

Growing up is finally choosing the path I wanted to take.

Growing up is finally realizing and defining what I wanted to do for the rest of my life.

Growing up is running, literally and figuratively, after something I really really wanted.

Growing up is doing those things I do before and realize that I really do not want to do them anymore because it’s not taking me to my chosen path.

Growing up is doing something new and realizing it’s not what I wanted to do in life because it’s not taking me to my chosen path.

Growing up is saying “no”.

 

Sheen is happy

Photo by Jesse Rey Baban.


This post had been transferred by the author to another blog named “Nimotsu Counter.” To accesss it, kindly click here.

 

What about your view?

