Just when I needed it

a view from my bus ride window

 

Ever since I learned to ride a bus alone, bus windows became my creative and emotional companion. They suddenly turn into a moving picture frame whenever ideas came popping inside my head. And they suddenly transform into re-enactments whenever sadness flooded my heart.

And so today, when my mind is bothered by a creative dilemma relating to a project, the sunset outside my window just took the panic away and gave me serene calmness that only such divine scenery can give.


Day 2 of the 365 challenge. My phone’s camera is not superb but just enough to capture the gist of the scene.

What about your view?

